PLEASE RING FOR DETAILS OF 2019 TERM TIMES

Calendar 2015 - 2016

Christmas Term

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October

Monday 22nd November to Wednesday 16th December

Easter Term

Wednesday 6th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February to Thursay 24th March

Summer Term

Monday 11th April to Friday 27th May

(Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July

logo.jpg